Editorial Collective

Radical Philosophy is run by an Editorial Collective, who work on a voluntary basis and without any outside support.

Please note, general enquiries should be sent to admin (at) radicalphilosophy (dot) com ; enquiries regarding subscriptions should be directed to rp (at) abacusemedia (dot) com ; for content submissions and items for review please see our submissions page (please do not contact members of the Editorial Collective directly in regards to submissions and reviews).

The Editorial Collective currently comprises:

Claudia Aradau
War Studies, King’s College London
claudia.aradau@kcl.ac.uk

Victoria Browne
Philosophy, University of Hertfordshire
vbrowne@brookes.ac.uk

Matthew Charles
English, Linguistics and Cultural Studies, University of Westminster
M.Charles1@westminster.ac.uk

David Cunningham
English, Linguistics and Cultural Studies, University of Westminster
cunninda@wmin.ac.uk

Howard Feather
Sociology, London Metropolitan University
kehfeather@fsmail.net

Peter Hallward
Philosophy, Kingston University
p.hallward@kingston.ac.uk

Esther Leslie
Humanities, Birkbeck College, University of London
e.leslie@bbk.ac.uk

Stewart Martin
Visual Culture, Middlesex University
s.c.martin@mdx.ac.uk

Mark Neocleous
Politics, Brunel University
mark.neocleous@brunel.ac.uk

Peter Osborne
Philosophy, Kingston University
p.osborne@kingston.ac.uk

Stella Sandford
Philosophy, Kingston University
s.sandford@kingston.ac.uk

Christopher Wilbert
Geography, Anglia Ruskin University
c.wilbert@anglia.ac.uk